Showing posts from February, 2015


I haven't said this yet but thank you for reading my books.

Take Risk and Take Care,


C.SeanMcGee Amazon BookShop - Buy your Paperbacks and Kindle eBooks Now

Strange Literary Fiction by C.SeanMcGee

All twelve novels by C.SeanMcGee can be bought through Amazon; this includes Kindle eReader files (azw3, mobi) and Paperbacks.
Visit the authors profile at AMAZON here: 

Buy - C.SeanMcGee Amazon BookShop
Available Titles (Paperback & eBook)
A Rising Fall (City b00k 001), Utopian Circus (City b00k 011), Coffee and Sugar, Heaven is full of Arseholes, Christine, The Boy from the County Hell (Rock Book Vol I), Dark Side of the Moon (Rock Book Vol II), Alex and The Gruff (a tale of horror), The Terror{blist}, The Anarchist (or how everything I own is covered in a fine red dust), Happy People Live Here and  The Time Traveler's Wife (Amazon Science Fiction Best Seller)

Limited copies of A Rising Fall (1st Edition) are available for sale directly with the author. This unabridged version contains original artwork,  as well as chapters and scenes removed from the 2nd Edition, though it suffers from many typos; the human factor. The curse …